top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNimisha S

Template For Blog Posts

Use this section to reflect on your experiences in and out of the classroom. This might be in a blog format, or be organized around the Aggie Core Values or Undergraduate Learning Outcomes. This is an important section to update each year.

Here are several questions to consider answering here: What? - Interests, Opportunities, KSA How have my classes, lectures, organizations, communities, events or experiences such as study abroad, undergraduate research, service, or internships reinforced my goals, refined them, or changed them? So what? - Reflect on why these experiences matter to you Do I think that I am being well-served by these experiences?How am I learning and growing as a result?Am I meeting the TAMU Undergraduate Learning Outcomes?What has surprised me in my undergraduate education?What has caused me to feel excitement or accomplishment?What has caused me to feel concern or disappointment?How have I grown in my awareness of issues/questions/or problems in my intended field? Now what? - Connect experiences & interests to your plans How do I see the various aspects of my education, both in and out of the classroom, coming together to help me achieve my goals?What gaps in my knowledge, skills, and abilities (KSA) do I need to fill?How is (or how will) my capstone project help me build confidence in my knowledge, skills, and abilities as I embark on a career?How will I celebrate my successes?How will I respond to setbacks and disappointment?




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page